Bringing the power of mind-body healing to our nation's warriors

Training Calendar

Course: Part 1 Weekend Intensive Webinar – Fundamentals of Teaching Yoga and Meditation

Dates: Apr 4 – 6, 2014
Tuition: $395 before Mar 28, 2014, $425 after Mar 29, 2014
Fri, Apr 4: 6:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET/3:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
Sat, Apr 5: 12:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET/9:00 am – 2:30 pm PT
Sun, Apr 6: 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET/9:00 am – 1:30 pm PT

Faculty: Robin Carnes, Karen Soltes, Pat Lillis, Molly Birkholm

Course: Part 2A: Teaching Trauma Sensitive Meditation webinar
Dates: May 6, 13, 20, 2014 – Tuesday evenings 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuition: $150 before Apr 29, 2014, $175 after Apr 29, 2014
Faculty: Karen Soltes, Pat Lillis
Course: Part 2B: Advanced Teaching Skills for Addressing Combat-Related Issues
Dates: Jun 20 – 22, 2014
Tuition: $495 before Jun 6, 2014, $525 after Jun 6, 2014
Location: Willow Street Yoga, Takoma Park, MD (Washington DC Metro area)
Faculty: Robin Carnes, Lynn Stoller, Annie Okerlin, Pat Lillis
Course: Part 1 Weekend Intensive Webinar – Fundamentals of Teaching Yoga and Meditation in Military Communities
Dates: Jul 18 – 20, 2014
Tuition: $395 before Jul 11, 2014, $425 after Jul 11, 2014

Fri, Jul 18: 6:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET/3:00 pm – 6:30 pm PT
Sat, Jul 19: 12:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET/9:00 am – 2:30 pm PT
Sun, Jul 20: 12:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET/9:00 am – 1:30 pm PT

Faculty: Robin Carnes, Karen Soltes, Pat Lillis, Molly Birkholm

Course: Part 1 – Fundamentals of Teaching Yoga and Meditation in Military Communities
Dates: Sep 2 – Oct 14, 2014 – 7 weekly Tuesday webinar classes
Tuition: $395 before Aug 26, 2014, $425 after Aug 27, 2014
Location: from your home
Faculty: Robin Carnes, Karen Soltes, Pat Lillis, Molly Birkholm

Course: Part 2A+ 2B: Advanced Teaching Skills for Addressing Combat-Related Issues
Dates: Oct 19 – 24, 2014
Tuition:
Location: Omega Institute, Rhinebeck NY
Faculty: Robin Carnes, Lynn Stoller, Annie Okerlin, Pat Lillis

Course: Part 2A  webinar intensive, Teaching Trauma Sensitive Meditation
Dates: Nov 8 , 9, 12, 15, 2014
Tuition: $150 before Nov 1, $175 after Nov 2

Sat, Nov 8: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET/10:00 am – 12:00 pm PT
Sun, Nov 9: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET/10:00 am – 12:00 pm PT
Wed, Nov 12: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm ET/4:00 pm – 5:00 pm PT (discussion group)
Sat, Nov 15: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET/10:00 am – 11:00 am PT (discussion group)

Faculty: Robin Carnes, Karen Soltes, Pat Lillis


Sitemap Link

Contact Information

Warriors At Ease
8400 Cedar St.
Silver Spring, MD 20810
Phone: 512-516-5031
(pacific time)
Contact:
Gail Francisco

Send Us Email